Skip to content

delete_run_info

When the run info of a build or of a validation run is deleted.

Context

  • entity - any entity - Build or validation run whose run info has changed
  • project - project - Project
  • branch - branch - Branch
  • build - build - Build, or build of the validation run
  • validationStamp - validation stamp - Validation stamp of the validation run - for a validation run only
  • validationRun - validation run - Validation run - for a validation run only
  • RUNNABLE_ENTITY_TYPE - string - Type of the entity: build or validation_run

Default template

Run info of ${entity.qualifiedLongName} has been deleted.