Skip to content

delete_build_link

When a link from a build to another build is deleted.

Context

  • project - project - Project of the source build
  • branch - branch - Branch of the source build
  • build - build - Source build, which used the target build
  • xProject - project - Project of the target build
  • xBranch - branch - Branch of the target build
  • xBuild - build - Target build, which was used by the source build
  • QUALIFIER - string - Qualifier of the link, empty for the default link

Default template

Build ${build} for branch ${branch} in ${project} is no longer linked to build ${xBuild} for branch ${xBranch} in ${xProject}.